The Business of the Association is conducted by management, under the direction of seven Officers and members of the Board of Directors.  The Board consists of attorneys that represent several demographics and practice areas within the civil justice system.

2021 - 2022 Board of Directors


Greg Brockwell

Robert "Bo" Bruner

Kenny Cole

Beau Darley

Douglas Dellaccio, Jr

Ben Ford

Harry Hall

Nathan Harris

Derrick Mills

Chuck James

Rebekah McKinney

Devan Byrd

Tom Sinclair

David Nomberg


Christy Crow

Ginger Avery