ALAJ Leadership

The Business of the Association is conducted by management, under the direction of seven Officers and eleven members of the Board of Directors.  The Board consists of attorneys that represent several demographics and practice areas within the civil justice system.

Board of Directors 2015-2016


Gina Coggin
The Coggin Firm
Contact Gina

Andrew Moak
Farris, Riley & Pitt
Contact Andrew
Clint Mountain
Mountain & Associates
Contact Clint
Freddie Rubio
Rubio Law Firm
Contact Freddie
Jay Holloway
Alexander Shunnarah
Contact Jay


Wesley Laird
Laird, Baker & Blackstock
Contact Wes 
 Tutt Barrett
Dean & Barrett
Contact Tutt 
David Nomberg
Nomberg Law Firm
Contact David
Erik Heninger
Heninger Garrison Davis
Contact Erik
Harry Hall
Farmer, Price, Hornsby & Weahtherford
Contact Harry


Lucy Tufts
Cunningham Bounds
Contact Lucy
 Greg Brockwell
Brockwell & Smith
Contact Greg

Rebekah McKinney
Watson McKinney
Contact Rebekah
David Hodge
Morris, King & Hodge 
Contact David
 Ginger Avery
Alabama Association for Justice
Contact Ginger