Emerging Leaders Lunch & Learn with Judge Liles Burke (1 Hour CLE) (CLE, Meeting)
Tue 9/17/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (CLE)
Wed 9/18/2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Jefferson County Courthouse Appreciation (Special Event)
Mon 9/23/2019 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM CT
Etowah County Courthouse Appreciation (Special Event)
Mon 9/23/2019 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT
Cullman County Courthouse Appreciation (Special Event)
Tue 9/24/2019 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM CT
Building the Economic Loss Claim for Women (CLE)
Tue 9/24/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Madison County Courthouse Appreciation (Special Event)
Tue 9/24/2019 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT
Lauderdale County Courthouse Appreciation (Special Event)
Wed 9/25/2019 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM CT
Analyzing Insurance Policies & Finding Coverage (CLE)
Wed 9/25/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Don’t Forget About the Truck Driver (CLE)
Thu 9/26/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Compliance with the Medicare Secondary Payer Act in 2019 (CLE)
Wed 10/2/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases (CLE)
Tue 10/8/2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Maximizing Damages at Trial (CLE)
Wed 10/9/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Winning the Invisible Injury Case: Chronic Pain (CLE)
Tue 10/15/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
What is Vision Therapy and How Can it Help My Clients? (CLE)
Fri 10/18/2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM CT
Deposing a Doctor in a Medical Negligence Case (CLE)
Tue 10/29/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (CLE)
Tue 12/3/2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT