Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
The Hidden Medical Records Needed in Medical Negligence Cases (CLE)
Wed 5/31/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Maximizing the Value of M.I.S.T. Cases (CLE)
Tue 6/6/2017 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Understanding the Fair Debt Collection Practices Act (CLE)
Wed 6/7/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
2017 ALAJ Annual Convention - Exhibitors Registration (CLE)
Thu 6/15/2017 - Sat 6/17/2017
2017 ALAJ Annual Convention (CLE)
Thu 6/15/2017 - Sat 6/17/2017
Yoga on the Beach with Lexus Nexis (Special Event, Meeting)
Fri 6/16/2017 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM CT
Paddleboarding with Forge (Meeting, Special Event)
Fri 6/16/2017 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM CT
Sunset at the Marina - Emerging Leaders Food and Fellowship (Meeting, Special Event)
Fri 6/16/2017 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM CT
Robson Forensic 5K Fun Run and Walk (Meeting, Special Event)
Sat 6/17/2017 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM CT
Bad Faith in Personal Injury Cases (CLE)
Tue 6/20/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Litigating Elder Abuse/Neglect in Assisted Living Facilities (CLE)
Wed 6/21/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (CLE)
Wed 9/13/2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases (CLE)
Wed 10/18/2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (CLE)
Wed 11/15/2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT